Sunchild Fire Hall & Future Community Centre
South Station Fire Hall No. 5
St. Albert Fire & EMS Headquarters and Fire Station No. 3
Cold Lake Fire Headquarters, Emergency Operations Centre, and Downtown District Fire Hall
Sylvan Lake Fire Hall
Vulcan County RCMP and Emergency Services
Camrose Fire Department
Cherry Creek Fire Hall Feasibility Study